Channels

Channel # Connected Now Playing
South Park (southpark_) 65 S03E05 Tweek vs. Craig
American Dad (americandad) 52 S09E13 For Black Eyes Only
The Simpsons Season 1-13 (simpsons) 45 S13E08 Sweets And Sour Marge
Family Guy (familyguy) 39 S03E00 Stewie Griffin: The Untold Story
King of the Hill (kingofthehill) 36 S07E04 Goodbye Normal Jeans
Bobs Burgers (bobsburgers) 35 S07E14 Aquaticism
Futurama (futurama) 33 S03E11 Insane In The Mainframe
Paddys Pub (alwayssunny) 28 S07E01 Frank's Pretty Woman
The Simpsons Season 14-31 (simpsons2) 22 S26E10 The Man Who Came To Be Dinner
Seinfeld (seinfeld) 18 S03E12 The Red Dot
The Office (theoffice) 16 The Office S08E22 Fundraiser
Rick and Morty (rickandmorty) 14 S01E06 Rick Potion #9
King of Queens (king) 12 S01E06 Head First
The Big Bang Theory (bigbang) 11 S10E01 The Conjugal Conjecture
The Sopranos (sopranos) 11 S02E05 Big Girls Don't Cry
Archer (archer) 10 S09E08 A Discovery
Malcolm in the Middle (malcolm) 10 S03E11 Company Picnic (Part 1)
Frasier (fraiser) 8 S06E03 Dial M For Martin
Tales From the Crypt (crypt) 8 S04E02 This'll Kill Ya
Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown (unknown) 7 S01E06 Libya
Friends (friends) 6 S05E13 The One With Joey's Bag
The Cleveland Show (cleveland) 6 S3 Ep15 – The Men in Me
Cops (cops) 6 S13E35
The Twilight Zone (twilight) 6 S03E32 The Gift
The DC Collection (dc) 6 Young Justice - S02E11 Cornered
M*A*S*H (mash) 6 S03E10 There Is Nothing Like A Nurse
Comedy Movies (comedymovies) 6 Idiocracy (2006)
Modern Family (modern) 6 S02E01 The Old Wagon
Sci-fi Movies (scifimovies) 6 Akira (1988)
Psych (psych) 5 S04E04 The Devil's in the Details... and the Upstairs Bedroom
Aqua Teen Hunger Force (hungerforce) 5 S01E01 Rabbot
Spongebob Squarepants (spongebob_) 5 S03E34 - Planktons Army
Brooklyn 99 (brooklyn) 5 S06E11 The Therapist
Whose Line is it Anyway (whosline) 5 S09E06
Two and A Half Men (taahm) 5 S12E12 A Beer-Battered Rip-Off
Ghost Adventures (ghost) 5 S19E04 Panic in Amarillo
Toon Reboot (toons) 5 Animorphs - S01e04 - On The Run
Breaking Bad (bad) 5 S05E05 Dead Freight
How I Met Your Mother (himym) 5 S07E04 The Stinson Missile Crisis
Adventure Time (adventuretime) 5 S02E11 The Chamber of Frozen Blades
Game of Thrones (thrones) 5 S05E03 High Sparrow
Reno911 (reno911_) 5 S06E14 Secret Santa
Robot Chicken (chicken) 4 S6 Ep8 – Choked on Multi-Colored Scarves
Harry Potter (harry) 4 Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (2001)
πŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒThe Halloween Channel πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘» (halloween) 4 Tales From The Crypt S 2 E 6
The Amazing World of Gumball (gumball) 4 S2 Ep23 – The Dream
Scrubs (scrubs) 4 S03E07 My Fifteen Seconds
The Grim Adventures of Billy & Mandy (billy) 4 S05E08 My Fair Mandy
Murder, She Wrote (murder) 4 S05E11 The Search for Peter Kerry
X-Files (xfiles) 4 S07E11 Closure
That '70s Show (70s) 3 S06E22 Sparks
Cartoon Cartoons (cntv) 3 S01E53 PokΓ©mon - The Purrfect Hero
Mythbusters (myth) 3 S14E02 The Explosion Special
The Cooking Channel (cooking) 3 Hell's Kitchen (U.S.) Uncensored - Season 13, Episode 8 - Full Episode
Trailer Park Boys (trailerparkboys) 3 S10E07 Up In Smoke We Go
Dragon Ball Super (dbsuper) 3 S05E12 Gohan and Piccolo Master and Pupil Clash in Max Training!
Dragonball (dragon) 3 Episode 152 – Mystery Of The Dark World
Mystery Science Theater 3000 (3000) 3 MST3k 315 - Teenage Caveman
Iron Chef (ironchef) 2 Foie Gras Battle
To Catch a Predator (predator) 2 Murphy, Texas, Part 1
The Grand Tour (thegrandtour) 2 S01E01 The Holy Trinity
MXC (mxc) 2 Most Extreme Elimination Challenge MXC 503 Superheroes vs MySpace
Married with Children (mwc) 2 S01E10 Al Loses His Cherry
Batman: The Animated Series (batmananimated) 2 S03E06 Double Talk
Parks and Recreation (parksandrec) 2 S06E13 Ann And Chris
Adult Swim (as) 2 S05E01 Venture Brothers - What Color Is Your Cleansuit
Recess (recess) 2 S1 Ep6 – Officer Mikey
Key and Peele (keyandpeele) 2 S04E11 Terrorist Meeting
The Fresh Prince of Bel Air (freshprince) 2 S03E05 Mama's Baby Carlton's Maybe
Home Movies (homemovies) 2 S02E09 Class Trip
Firefly (firefly) 2 S01E12 The Message
Pinky and the Brain (pinky) 2 S03 E22A
Avatar (avatar_) 2 S03E04 Sokkas Master
Lord of the Rings (lord) 2 The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King Extended Edition (2003)
Better Call Saul (saul) 2 S05E05 Dedicado a Max
Macgyver (macgyver) 2 S06E13 The Wasteland
Workaholics (workaholics_) 2 S04E05 Three And A Half Men
Silicon Valley (silicon) 2 S02E05 Server Space
Kenny VS Spenny (kennyspenny) 2 Who Can Handle More Torture
Superman: The Animated Series (supermananimated) 2 S03E12 Legacy (1)
Hardcore Pawn (pawn) 2 S07E12 Strike Out
Fifteen (fifteen) 1 Fifteen - S01e07 - Temperature's Rising
Classic Doctor Who (drwho1) 1 S13E06 The Seeds of Doom (3)
Kim Possible (kim) 1 S1 Ep8 – Mind Games
Goosebumps (goosebumps) 1 S03E06 An Old Story
Mama's Family (mama) 1 S01E12 Positive Thinking
Cow and Chicken (cowandchicken) 1 S01E21 Chicken's First Kiss
All Grown Up (grown) 1 S4 Ep5 – River Rats
House M.D (house) 1 S03E08 Whac-A-Mole
Arthur (arthur) 1 Season 08 Episode 004
Grey's Anatomy (greys) 1 S06E01&E02 Good Mourning + Goodbye
The Outer Limits (outerlimits) 1 S04E19 Sarcophagus
Radio ScrubTV (music) 1 Poison - Unskinny Bop
Are You Afraid of the Dark? (AYAOTD) 1 Are You Afraid Of The Dark - S05e08 - The Tale Of The Manaha
Action Movies (actionmovies) 1 Star Wars Episode IV A New Hope (1977)
Blue Mountain State (bms) 1 S02E01 The Fingering
Chowder (chowder) 1 S01E19 – Banned From The Stand + Creme Puff Hands
Animaniacs (animaniacs) 1 Animaniacs 11 No Pain No Painting Les Miseranimals
Rugrats (rugrats) 1 Rugrats S01E07 Grandpa's Teeth Momma Trauma
Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes (avengers) 1 S02E09 Nightmare in Red
Dragon Ball Z Abridged (abridged) 1 Dragon Ball Z Abridged: Episode 60 - Part 3 - #DBZA60 | Team Four Star (TFS)
White Collar (white) 1 S04E13 Empire City
Gravity Falls (gravity) 1 S01E12 - Summerween
Eureka (eureka) 1 S02E03 Unpredictable
Boy Meets World (world) 1 S06E20 – The Truth About Honesty
Full House (full) 1 S5 Ep9 – Happy Birthday, Babies (1)
Community (community) 1 S02E11 Abed's Uncontrollable Christmas
Legion (legion) 1 S03E06
Carl Sagans Cosmos (cosmos2) 1 S01E08 Travels in space and time
Bar Rescue (bar) 1 S01E02 Downey's Irish Pub
Bizarre Foods (bizarre) 1 S04E09 Puerto Rico
Advertisements (ads) 1 90's Commercials Vol. 169
Doctor Who (drwho2) 1 S12E05 Fugitive of the Judoon
The Boondocks (boondocks) 1 S01E12 Riley Wuz Here
Mindhunter (mindhunter) 1 S02E05
My Name is Earl (earl) 1 S03E18 Killerball
The League (league) 1 S05E02 The Von Nowzick Wedding
X-men: The Animated Series (xmen) 1 S02E12 Reunion (Part 1)
Animated Movies (animatedmovies) 1 Ralph Breaks The Internet (2018)
Letterkenny (letterkenny) 1 S02E06 Finding Stormy A Stud
Pokemon (pokemon) 1 S01E33 The Flame Pokemonathon
Alf (alf) 1 S04E19 When I'm Sixty Four
Dragon Tales (dragontales) 1 Dragon Tales S01E16 The Talent Pool
Ren and Stimpy (renstimpy) 1 The Ren Stimpy Show - S04e01 - Hermit Ren
Jackass (jackass) 1 S02E04 Wakeboarding
Survivorman (survivorman) 1 S01E05 Canadian Arctic
Thriller Movies (thrillermovies) 1 The Platform (2020)
Random Movies (movies) 1 World War Z (2013)
Dr. Phil (phil) 1 Dr Phil Show 2014 02 27 Wild Lies and Accusations A Baby Trapped In the Middle
American Dragon (american) 1 S2 Ep6 – Breakout